Posted by: saltyseven | May 14, 2007

Short Blog Update

Short “3 things” BLEME. (i really hate that word)

3 places I’ve lived:

  1. Eastampton, NJ
  2. Orlando, FL
  3. North Port, FL

3 places I’ve visited

  1. Japan (Woooot!!!!)
  2. Phoenix, Arizona
  3. Washington, DC (the money making factory tour thing…pretty sweet)

3 names I would like to name my kids (when I have kids)

  1. Shadrach
  2. Meshach
  3. Abednego (EDIT: Never-mind…just…never-mind.  lol)

3 things I want to learn

  1. Piano
  2. how to make sushi that doesn’t fall apart when you dip it in soy sauce.
  3. How to properly check the air thats in my tires…i just don’t get it

3 things I want to do before I die

  1. Jump out of an airplane (sky dive)
  2. Visit outer space via a “space travel angent” (yes there is a such thing as a space travel agent)
  3. Go on a hot air balloon. (this is actually my #1 thing…im just too lazy to switch it out)

BAM


Responses

  1. I read about your computer almost frying up and what you did about it. I am glad you have a blog. I was interested in everything you wrote. I’m sure more people than you know have read what you’ve shared, some just want to remain anonymous or don’t know how to blog. Can’t blame them because I’m not sure this will blog right! Anyway, I had a nightmare last night and I felt like I was choking because I was trying to call on the name of Jesus in my dream. The only way I got through it was by telling my son to remember what I always told them to say 3 times when they were scared and he shoulted :”JESUS! JESUS! JESUS!” and I woke up catching my breath. I have no idea what this dream meant but it has caused me to be humbled and fearful. I hope your word and testimonies reach many many people. There’s not much this world has to offer any more and it’s only going to get worse. Hold fast and don’t let your guard down! God Bless!!! Can you email me to let me know you got this message? cyps0304@yahoo.com


Leave a comment

Categories